Skip to content

Athletic Department / Head Coaches

2500 Reads

0 Comments

ALLEGAN HIGH SCHOOL:
1560 M-40 North
Allegan, MI  49010
Phone: 269.673.7002
Fax: 269.686.2486
Conference: Wolverine 

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT:
Athletic Director:
 Matt Stofer  (mstofer@alleganps.org)
Athletic Secretary:  Amy Davis  (amydavis@alleganps.org)
Athletic Head Trainer:  Ryan Kelley  (ryan.j.kelley@wmich.edu)

FALL SPORTS VARSITY HEAD COACHES:
Cheerleading: Amanda Lodenstein  (amanda@alleganmetalfab.com)
Boys/Girls Cross Country: Paula Chalupa  (pchalupa@alleganps.org)

Football: Josh Lucas  (jlucas@alleganps.org)
Girls Golf: Steve Angle  (sangle@angleassociatespc.com)
Boys Soccer: Roberto Gonzalez  (gonbirdie@aol.com)
Girls Swimming/Diving: Mark Mattox  (mmattox@alleganps.org)
Boys Tennis: Gary Ellis  (gellis@alleganps.org)

Volleyball: TBA – job posting

WINTER SPORTS VARSITY HEAD COACHES:
Boys Basketball: Matt Haack  (mhaack@alleganps.org)
Girls Basketball: Josh Holman   (jholman44@live.com)
Boys/Girls Bowling: Don Lamb  (d3ducky@chartermi.net)
Competitive Cheer: Amber Caldarona  (ambercaldarona@gmail.com)
Boys Swimming/Diving: Mark Mattox  (mmattox@alleganps.org)
Wrestling: Murray Rose  (mrose@alleganps.org)

SPRING SPORTS VARSITY HEAD COACHES:
Baseball: Mike Geddes  (geddesmichael28@gmail.com)
Boys Golf: Bob Loftus  (bob.loftus@charter.net)
Girls Soccer: Roberto Gonzalez  (gonbirdie@aol.com)
Softball: Denise Davis  (dendavis@alleganps.org)
Girls Tennis: Jen Aldrich  (jaldrich@alleganps.org)
Boys Track & Field: Evan Williams  (ewilliams@alleganps.org)
Girls Track & Field:
Mike Chalupa  (mchalupa@alleganps.org)

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    RT @FPCoachMcKee Congrats @Austinkelley55 2017 Division III Midwest Regional Champion at 149lbs. @17NCAAD3MRW @AlleganTigerstwitter.com/i/web/status/8…

    About 4 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS