Tigers Official Sponsor

2017-18 Meetings

2017-18 Allegan All-Sports Boosters Meetings
Location: Allegan High School Main Gym – Tigers Den
Time: 7:00 pm

Monday, Aug. 7
Monday, Sept. 4
Monday, Oct. 2
Monday, Nov. 6
Monday, Dec. 4

*Starting in January 2018, meetings will be held on the first Wednesday of each month.

Wednesday, Jan. 3
Wednesday, Feb. 7
Wednesday, March 7
Wednesday, April 11
Wednesday, May 2
Wednesday, June 6